Consortium of Universities

Chemistry Students have the option to take elective courses from 13 member schools of the Consortium of Universities of the Washington Metropolitan area to include: American University, Catholic University of America, Gallaudet University, George Mason University, Georgewashington University, Howard University, Marymount University, Southeastern University, Tirinity University, University of the District of Columbia, and University of Maryland – College Park.

For details of registration, please refer to the Registrar’s Consortium Registration page, or seek advice from the chemistry department office.