Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Bates

Richard D. Bates, Jr.
bates@georgetown.edu

Dr. Crist

DeLanson Crist
cristd@georgetown.edu

Dr. Earley Joseph Earley
earleyj@georgetown.edu
  Charles F. Hammer
cfhammer75@gmail.com
  Soma Kumar
somak@msn.com
  Robert de Levie
rdelevie@bowdoin.edu
  Daniel Martire
martired@georgetown.edu
Dr. Pope Michael T. Pope
popem@georgetown.edu