Seminar Series

Fall 2017

Date/Host Speaker Title

Thursday 14 September
Prof. Sarah Stoll
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

Prof. Stosh Kozimor
Los Alamos National Lab
 

TBA

Thursday 21 September
Prof. Rodrigo Maillard
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

Prof. Marcos Milla
 

TBA

Thursday 28 September
Prof. Richard Weiss
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm
Prof. Paulina Pavez
Catholic University San Diego
 

TBA

Thursday 5 October
Prof. Travis Holman
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm
Prof. Ognjen Miljanic
University of Houston

 

TBA
 

Thursday 12 October
Profs. Karah Knope
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

Prof. Jing Li
Rutgers University
 

TBA

Thursday 26 October
Prof. Miklos Kertesz
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

Dr. Stephan Irle
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

“Quantum chemical studies of nanoscale materials self-assembly and physicochemical properties”.

Thursday 2 November
Prof. Rodrigo Maillard
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

Prof. Choel Kim
Baylor College of Medicine

TBA
 

Tuesday 7 November
Prof. Jennifer Swift
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm
TBA

TBA

Thursday 9 November
Profs. Jennifer Swift
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

TBA

TBA

 

Tuesday 14 November
Prof. Jennifer Swift
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm

TBA
 

TBA

Thursday 16 November
Prof. Timothy Warren
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm
Prof. Christina White
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
 
TBA

 

Thursday 30 November
Prof. Christian Wolf
Reiss 112, 2:00 pm
Prof. Kevin Burgess
Texas A & M University
TBA