Georgetown University - Department of Chemistry Department of Chemistry

People

Faculty

Ron Davis, Jr.
Rbd34@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-3566
Angel C. de Dios

Angel C. de Dios
dediosa@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-0670

Diana Glick

Diana Glick
Director of Undergraduate Studies
glickdc@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5961

Jenner Gutierrez

Jenner Gutierrez
gutierrj@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-4021

Jong-in Hahm Jong-in Hahm
jh583@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5950

K. Travis Holman K. Travis Holman
kth7@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-4027

Toshiko Ichiye

Toshiko Ichiye
ti9@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-3724

Kaveh Jorabchi

Kaveh Jorabchi
kj256@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-2066

Miklos Kertesz

Miklos Kertesz
kertesz@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5761

Rodrigo Maillard

Rodrigo Maillard
ram279@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-784-7146

Steven Metallo

Steven Metallo
sjm24@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-2065

Bahram Moasser
bm276@georgetown.edu
 
Phone: 202-687-5937

Janeth Presores

Janeth Presores
jbp32@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5231

Paul D. Roepe

Paul D. Roepe
roepep@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-7300

Milena Shahu

Milena Shahu
ms756@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-4094

Sarah Stoll

Sarah Stoll
sls55@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5839

Jennifer A. Swift

Jennifer A. Swift
jas2@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5567

YuYe Tong

YuYe Tong
Department Chair
yyt@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-5872

Timothy H. Warren

Timothy H. Warren
thw@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-6362

Richard G. Weiss

Richard G. Weiss
weissr@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-6013

Christian Wolf

Christian Wolf
Director of Graduate Studies
cw27@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-3468

David Chih-Hsin Yang

David Chih-Hsin Yang
yangdc@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-687-6090

       

Emeritus Faculty
   
Richard D. Bates, Jr. Richard D. Bates, Jr.
bates@georgetown.edu
Delanson Crist DeLanson Crist
cristd@georgetown.edu
  Robert de Levie
rdelevie@bowdoin.edu
Joseph Early Joseph Earley
earleyj@georgetown.edu
 

Charles F. Hammer
cfhammer75@gmail.com

Vaclav Horak

Vaclav Horak
horakv@georgetown.edu

  Soma Kumar
somak@msn.com
  Daniel Martire
martired@georgetown.edu
Michael T. Pope

Michael T. Pope
popem@georgetown.edu

 

 

   page last updated: April 2, 2014
people | undergraduate | graduate | resources | news & events | alumni | home

© Copyright 2013 Georgetown University - Department of Chemistry. All Rights Reserved

Site design: Academic Web Pages

Georgetown Home Page